News

Current executive contact details


 slowboat    16 Nov 2021 : 20:39

Sanaa_logo_250_.jpg

Executive contact list

SANAA EXECUTIVE

President

Patrick Roux

Vice President

Julius Wentzel

Julius@sanaa.org.za

SANAA Secretary

Barbara Manning

Barbara@sanaa.org.za

Executive member

Mahendra Naidoo

mahendra@sanaa.org.za

Executive member

Alan Crowther

Alan@sanaa.org.za

Constitutional Officer

Javelin Sports

Financial  Officer

M Badenhorst Accountant

OFFICE BEARERS:

Archers Representative     

Francois Scholtz

francois.scholtz@gmail.com

Covid & Safeguarding

Emile Botha

covid@sanaa.org.za

Development Officer

Mahendra Naidoo

mahendra@sanaa.org.za

School Sports Rep

Mahendra Naidoo

mahendra@sanaa.org.za

Gold Squad Manager

Barbara Manning

Barbara@sanaa.org.za

WA Indoor Representative

Barbara Manning

Barbara@sanaa.org.za

League Secretary

Aurelle Medalie

Aurelle@sanaa.org.za

Olympic Commission

Gerda Roux & Barbara Manning

National Judges Chairman

Charmaine Ho

Charmaine@metier.co.za

Para Archery

Shaun Anderson

Shaun@sanaa.org.za

SA Archer Editor

Alfredo Lobo das Neves

editor@sanaa.org.za

Calendar enquiries

Petrus van  Breda

Petrus@sanaa.org.za

WA Target (Outdoor) rep

Barbara Manning

Barbara@sanaa.org.za

WA Records Officer

Aurelle Medalie

Aurelle@sanaa.org.za

60 & 6 Gold Badges

Aurelle Medalie

Aurelle@sanaa.org.za

Media Officer

Alfredo Lobo das Neves

media@sanaa.org.za

Team Managers

Barbara Manning & Gerda Roux

Webmaster

Petrus van Breda

Petrus@sanaa.org.za

National Coaches Chair

Vacant

Sponsorships

Vacant

 

 

All contact details will be updated in the next S A Archer. If you have any additional queries, please mail the secretary at barbara@sanaa.org.za